LATIN AMERICA

MEXICO

AMERICA CENTRAL

PAISES ANDINOS:

Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru

Contact: Eduardo Anaya (Sales)

Language: English / Spanish

Houston, Texas
icon_phone2   Telephone:  1.800.526.3522
icon_mail2 Email: eduardo.anaya@kaneka.com

MERCOSUL

Brazil,Chile,Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia
Contact: Moacyr Rosa

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Correo electronico:
 


Contact:
 Dayse Asakura

Correo electronico: 
icon_mail2 Email: moacyr.rosa@kaneka.com.br   icon_mail2
Email:
 dayse.asakura@kaneka.com.br
Contact: Andriana Vasconcellos

Rio de Janeiro:
  Contact: Rafael Bortoluzzi

Correo electronico:
icon_mail2 Email: adriana.vasconcellos@kaneka.com.br   icon_mail2
Email:
 rafael.bortoluzzi@kaneka.com.br
Contact: Eder Okamura

Correo electronico:
  Contact: Celia Shirahata

Correo electronico:
icon_mail2
 Email:
 Eder.Okamura@kaneka.com.br
  icon_mail2
Email:
 Celia.Shirahata@kaneka.com.br